Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Chicago
card image

Alethea Leung

card image

Ben Steer

card image

Caroline Marriage

card image

Helene Mills

card image

Lisa Stych

card image

Katherine Binns

Katherine Binns

Katherine.Binns@incite-global.com
+1 646-434-9453

card image

Dave Stenton

Dave Stenton

dave.stenton@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7977420999

card image

Matthew Nulty

Achieving success together

Kevin, San Francisco

When I was offered the chance to join Incite and build the newest regional office in California, I could see both challenges and opportunities. Was there really room for another US research firm? Looking back after more than two years, the answer is an emphatic ‘yes’! With over a dozen new clients, a growing team including local home-grown talent and secondees from London, it’s clear that the Incite way – typified by great people and a tried-and-tested process for unlocking opportunity – delivers value to clients, personal and professional development for colleagues and, a financial success for the broader group.

card image

Charlotte Kenyon

card image

Kevin Waters

card image

Peter Kneale

card image

Patricia Dominguez

card image

Joanna Matsis

Joanna Matsis

joanna.matsis@incite-global.com
+1 (415) 713 8781

card image

Lizzie Eckardt

card image

Emily Greenwood

card image

Alex Detrois

Alex Detrois

alex.detrois@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7717 156559

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

Brian Tarnok

Brian Tarnok

brian.tarnok@incite-global.com
+1 (203) 829 1516

Preethi Gupta

Preethi Gupta

preethi.gupta@incite-global.com
+65 8268 8301

Tom Berry

Katie Peters

Katie Peters

Katie.Peters@incite-global.com
+1 (650) 576 6824

Pauline Harkin

Pauline Harkin

pauline.harkin@incite-global.com
+44 (0)20 7438 4976

Derek McInnes

Erica O’Neill

Erica O'Neill

erica.oneill@incite-global.com
+1 (267) 788 4477

By clicking "Accept Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Read our Cookie Policy.

Accept cookies Reject cookies